Ford Focus ST Forum banner

Vote for STOTM March

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,732 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here is what they are competing for, it's a matte black bullet click pen with black/white/gray digi camo for the material. Hand turned by yours truly, thank you again for all that have donated for the cost of materials so I can keep this competition running!

You guys/gals made this extremely hard for me this month to pick the top 5, there were some pics that appeared to have some sort of photo manipulation also so I tried to filter them out but I am by no means a photo expert so don't hate on me. They had added shading around the edges whatever the technical term is for that, and some other blurring stuff it seemed.

Pen Office supplies Writing implement Fountain pen Ball pen

Here are your contestants!!! (voting will end on the 31st)

@brian60
Land vehicle Vehicle Car Automotive design Hatchback

@8ate8
Land vehicle Vehicle Car Automotive design Motor vehicle

@[email protected]
Land vehicle Vehicle Rim Alloy wheel Tire

@Pandraztic
View attachment Pandraztic.jpg

@Tyler2295
Land vehicle Vehicle Car Automotive design Rim

·
Super Moderator
2017 Ford Fusion Sport
8,200 Posts
This may be just me, but @elyk864 I'm not seeing @Pandraztic 's photo. It's an x. Just wanna make sure if it isn't just me it gets figured out as to why :)

·
Super Moderator
2017 Ford Fusion Sport
8,200 Posts
Oh, and @Tyler2295 you and I have such great sky shot game :lol: I love your shot

·
Premium Member
3,732 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
This may be just me, but @elyk864 I'm not seeing @Pandraztic 's photo. It's an x. Just wanna make sure if it isn't just me it gets figured out as to why :)
I checked the image formats and they are all the same, works on my device both on and off wifi. Also desktop.

·
Registered
216 Posts
Oh, and @Tyler2295 you and I have such great sky shot game
I love your shot