Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok so I am completely new to the FoST world, I have worked with hondas in the past and I am very familiar with the flashpro and we literally only had 1 good tuner which was vitviper, but I have noticed that for the FoST there are multiple tuners and software to tune the car, my question is who is the best tuner and what would be the safest tune to run? I currently have a green filter, MBRP catback, future plans are a catted dp and a FMIC, I do not plan to make crazy power but I do want that extra hp power from my parts but I want to do it safely. What do you all suggest? (I did my research before posting but I did not find an specific answer)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Ok so I am completely new to the FoST world, I have worked with hondas in the past and I am very familiar with the flashpro and we literally only had 1 good tuner which was vitviper, but I have noticed that for the FoST there are multiple tuners and software to tune the car, my question is who is the best tuner and what would be the safest tune to run? I currently have a green filter, MBRP catback, future plans are a catted dp and a FMIC, I do not plan to make crazy power but I do want that extra hp power from my parts but I want to do it safely. What do you all suggest? (I did my research before posting but I did not find an specific answer)
Beating a dead horse.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
163 Posts
JST or Panda would be your best bet.

Sent from Dr. Lights lab

·
Registered
64 Posts
Ordered the AP the day or so after purchasing the vehicle, AP and tuning from Stratified including calibration revisions from log reviews. When I add parts I’ll have the dialed in as I go. What I do w/ my FXT and Evo as well. I log, log, log and make changes where needed when ever something is changed or added with any of my set ups.