Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
467 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I own both tunes and wanted to share my experiences for those that may be looking at either of these options. No dynos or datalogs. Just real life, in-car experience. I am not a professional race car driver, nor am I trying to be. I have been on a few tracks, but I am not a great driver. On the streets, I am an aggressive driver and will push the car to it's limits given the opportunity. :) This weekend, I decided to drive up and down Big Bear Mountain to compare the tunes. This is a nice windy road with a few long sweeping passing lanes at certain points. Here are my thoughts after about a 20 mile run for each.

Big-BearLake-Drive-Highway-330.jpg

Car Specs:
Green Filter
Miltek CBE
Steeda SSB
91 Octane

Unleashed Tuning: