Ford Focus ST Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am really new to the st and just car world in general and i am possibly getting a st as my first car and just wanted some guidance on the difference between the St1, ST2, and st3, any information will be helpful in this topic or just general st knowledge. Thanks!!

·
Registered
388 Posts
Best way I look at it.
ST1: Base model No touch screen, base model sound system, basic seats, and halogen headlights
ST2: My Ford Touch screen system, Sony sound system with 10" sub, and upgraded partial leather recaros
ST3: Everything the ST2 has but fully leather and heated recaros and steering wheel, projector headlights.

I went with the ST2 as I wasn't a fan of full leather seats.. But I do wish I had the heated seat portion of them

·
Registered
49 Posts
Best way I look at it.
ST1: Base model No touch screen, base model sound system, basic seats, and halogen headlights
ST2: My Ford Touch screen system, Sony sound system with 10" sub, and upgraded partial leather recaros
ST3: Everything the ST2 has but fully leather and heated recaros and steering wheel, projector headlights.

I went WITH THE ST2 as I wasn't a fan of full leather seats.. But I do wish I had the heated seat portion of them
ST2 here. I also didn't care for the full leather seats...and I didn't really care about the heated seats, but the heated mirrors would have been nice to have here in Michigan!

·
Registered
388 Posts
ST2 here. I also didn't care for the full leather seats...and I didn't really care about the heated seats, but the heated mirrors would have been nice to have here in Michigan!
Oh yeah forgot about the heated mirrors.... That would be quite nice down here in Utah as well

·
Registered
420 Posts