Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all,

This is my first time posting to the boards. I am a proud owner of a 2016 ST1 and have run into a general issue with the car and looking for some feedback from not only ST owners, but any experience car owner.