Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 20 of 241 Posts

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys,
I'm a new vendor here, but I've been manufacturing shift knobs since 2006. I use a precision lathe from 1976 which is fully manual. I don't use any CNC automation or software. I make every part from scratch by hand, after the order is placed. I also work alone. I have no employees and very few distributors (none in the ST market). This lets me handle each order myself so I make sure that customization is done correctly and nothing goes out the door unless it is perfect.

I have a good standing in the Subaru world so I'm hoping to expand into the ST market this year. With luck, you guys will help me reach my goal of quitting my day job and making car parts full time.

LINK to Focus ST Shift Knobs

Here are some pics of ST knobs. They do not cover the full range I can offer or the options that are available. A lot of the custom features haven't been done for the ST yet so you can be the first one to get a unique shifter.

These knobs are all 100% compatible with the stock ST shifter. They do not require any modification to the car.

"Made-In-America" still means something

·
Premium Member
3,541 Posts
Welcome!! Those look great!!

·
Registered
2,744 Posts
Omg I like that blue/bronze finish

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Reactions: CDB and bobby9621

·
1,976 Posts
WC I have one of your ST hybrid piston makes on my car, black with red lettering (6 speed). Let me know if you would like some pics for you to update your website with one on the ST.

·
Registered
1,656 Posts
Can you make one that looks like the Death Star? That would be pretty cool for some of us geeks...

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
WC I have one of your ST hybrid piston makes on my car, black with red lettering (6 speed). Let me know if you would like some pics for you to update your website with one on the ST.