Ford Focus ST Forum banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello all,

I am an engineer at Dmax-ltd... home of the diesel chevy engine. But cannot bring my self to buy a GM product(raised with fords) bought german/japanese before this.

but anyways,

Figured i would make a build thread just so i can keep track of all the things i have and what i need to order!

Updated(2/16/17)
Here are my plans:
Redline hood struts (Installed)
Rally armor mudflaps (Installing on 2/20/17)
mishimoto shift handle (Installed)
Velossa tech wing raisers (Installing on 2/20/17)
DMB ST overlays (Installed)
Steeda Sound symposer delete (Installing on 2/20/17)
Steeda Oil separator kit (Installing on 2/20/17)
Roush intake (Waiting to be shipped)
25% all around except windshield (Installed)
CPE stage 2 RMM (coming soon)
Damond stage 1 OCC (coming soon)
Accessport (coming soon)
Eibach springs (coming soon)
Eibach sway bars (coming soon)
Levels FMIC/DP/Tial BOV (coming soon)
Injen/MBRP CBE (coming soon)
Dyno tune/e30 tune(not sure on who i am going through yet tuning wise) (coming soon)
gram lights 57xtreme (coming soon)
Koni Yellow shocks (coming soon)
Street scene front lip & side splitters (coming soon)
LED headlights/turnsignals/fog conversion via the retrofit source (coming soon)
RS style vivid racing carbon fiber hood (coming soon)

Will be installing in batches when i have time... i work 6-7 days a week 12-14 hours a day so wont have too much time. However, i will still be ordering!

Future work
Forged internals/DHM 2.0L block if i can ever get them to respond with information on this..
GTX2867R with EWG
Wrapping the car
Some sort of 6 piston brake kit w/ stainless lines.. not sure if wilwood kit or piecing together my own kit(if possible)