Ford Focus ST Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
1,215 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys and gals, I had read a few posts about OA and watched a few videos of it on youtube and decided as a noob driver I needed to go. While a flight out was a few hundred dollars plus hotel, it was still cheaper than going to an all day school at most other places, and as far as I know, they wouldn't be teaching me how to drive the focus to the max. I figured since I might not ever be back, I should spend some time in Utah with the new wife and make a trip out of it. I wanted to do a little review of the class and point out why I think it's worth going to, then talk about Utah a little bit, which I think is worth spending some time exploring if you can.

TL:DR It was super fun and everyone should go and then spend a few days driving around the area.