2012 Focus NA to Semi-ST Conversion - Sally
Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.

User Tag List

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By fenwayfaithful
  • 1 Post By JacksoNRolyaT
  • 1 Post By JacksoNRolyaT

Thread: 2012 Focus NA to Semi-ST Conversion - Sally

This user has no status.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2012 Focus NA to Semi-ST Conversion - Sally

Hey everyone. Not sure if I should talk about myself or the car first so I will start with myself and bridge into the important stuff we are all here for. Currently living in VA. My 2012 NA Focus is the first car I ever owned, modified, and raced (and about 50 other "life firsts"). By trade I am a Technician with a Associated Degree in Automotive Technology and Repair. I spent the last couple years being a Ford Master Technician at a dealership which seemed like the obvious choice since I already had and loved my focus. Recently I have left the dealership life and have gone to a local performance shop where I have gotten the speed and performance bug worse than ever before.